top of page


The Chattahoochee Lodge serves the Chattahoochee Council. The council’s area encompasses 15 counties in Georgia and Alabama.

The council operates three camps: Pine Mountain, Gallant, and Frank G. Lumpkin (FGL).

Chattahoochee Lodge, which was founded in 1941, has an active membership of over 200 brothers and is divided into 4 chapters.

The Si-Tan-Mico chapter which aligns with the Saugahatchee District, the Hiawassee Chapter which aligns with the Yellow Jacket District, Wehadkee Chapter which aligns with the George H. Lanier District, and the Ossahatchee Chapter which aligns with the Muskogee District.

bottom of page